Close All

Click the File | Close All command to close all documents in Grapher. Click the application control close button to close all documents and the application. If you have not saved the current changes in each document, you are prompted to save changes before the window closes.

 


When closing a plot, the changes can be saved.

 

Yes

Click Yes to save changes and then close the window. If the file has not been previously saved the Save As dialog will appear.

 

No

Click No to close the document without saving changes.

 

No to All

Click No to All to close all documents without saving changes. All changes in all open documents are lost.

 

Cancel

Click Cancel to return to the active document window.

 

 

See Also

Save As