Exit

The File | Exit command closes Grapher. You will be prompted to save any changes that have been made to any open documents.

 

 

Yes

Click Yes to save changes and then close the window. If the file has not been previously saved the Save As dialog will appear.

 

No

Click No to close the document without saving changes.

 

No to All

Click No to All to close all documents without saving changes. All changes in all open documents are lost.

 

Cancel

Click Cancel to return to the active document window.

 

 

See Also

Save As